Sunday, 5 November 2006

MUSIC: Enmity - The Paris Studio Sessions. (2006)

Enmity - The Paris Studio Sessions.

The first ever Enmity release. Now available for download!

Click here to Listen/Download

01) Who is your Enemy?
02) Nightmares from the Past
03) Sands of Qrue
04) Lock your Heart in a Box
5) Through These Eyes

Band lineup:
Alain - Vocals
Ross - Guitar
Kyle - Guitar
Jay - Bass
Trevor - Drums

Released Date: 05 Nov 2006
Mixed and Mastered at Paris Studios by Paris Lucas